I WISH My Toaster Could Do This!

We’ve all heard that animals can be very therapeutic.  I could not resist posting this, for you all to see!  What an amazing story that changed the life of a woman suffering with Fibromyalgia & Chronic Fatigue Immune Disorder.  So much so, in fact, that Nancy Gordon started Xolos For Chronic Pain Relief™ (X-CPR™), which is a service dog placement program.

Toaster and Nancy were featured on Animal Planet’s TV series “That’s My Baby”.  This is a 4 part series, and I hope you will enjoy watching it as much as I did!  What an amazing pup!

For more information, you can also visit the official website:

http://pawsforcomfort.com/site/

~ Gentle Hugs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

