Up And Running

I’m so happy to have this blog finally up and running!  I’ve been blogging at MDJunction until I could find the time and energy to get my own blog operating, and I’m happy to finally be here 🙂  I brought a few of my posts over from there to here, so please feel free to go back and read 🙂  I wanted a little corner of the blogsphere to call my own, where I could dress it up and add my own personal touches 😉

For those of you who are not familiar, MDJunction is a community of "People Helping People".  It is the most amazing community of support I have ever seen!  Quite by accident I came across their site, back in November, and feel so blessed to have found it!  It is a social network for people with health challenges to share information, learn from others, receive support, and offer support to others.  The groups are sorted by health challenges.  Members can join as many groups as they choose, write a diary, post messages on the forums boards, send personal messages to other members, and maintain a friends’ list.

www.mdjunction.com/fibromyalgia

It really is a wonderful place and a very active site!  I have met so many amazing people through the Fibromyalgia Support Group at MDJunction who brighten my world, each and every day!

Thank you so much for taking the time today to visit!  I really appreciate your support and would love for you to leave me a message in the comments!!!

Best wishes to everyone on this Sunday afternoon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Up And Running

  1. Anonymous says:

    Nice
    Well i gotta say i read your blog on Mdj and looking forward to keeping an eye on here 😉
    Kever

    • Nancy says:

      Re: Nice
      Thank you so much for your comment 🙂
      As always, I really appreciate your support! Hope you have a nice and peaceful evening.
      (((gentle hugs)))

Leave a Reply

