Falling Into Place

good day good morning

Good Morning!  How’s everyone doing today?

It’s Thursday….woohoo!  Tomorrow is a P.E.D. day at my son’s school, so today is my Friday 😉 With any luck, we might be able to catch a wee bit of extra sleep tomorrow morning. Either way, we won’t be rushing out anywhere in the morning, and that alone is a treat!

Today I am finally getting myself organized to start my classes at the Chronic Pain Centre.  Arranging child care for my daughter and making sure my son can be dropped off and picked up at school makes it a little tricky to register for classes that run at fixed times. Fingers crossed, I think I have the first two classes covered. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the lectures are now available to download and watch from the comfort of home. That makes life a lot easier. Everything is slowly starting to fall into place, and that makes me a happy camper!

My pain started the day ahead of me, and my meds are having a hard time catching up to the pain. So, while my daughter is playing contently, I’m going to go take advantage and lie down for a little rest. I’m so sleepy….yawn! It’s going to be a quiet day I think 😉


What’s on your agenda today?

 


Hope everyone has a wonderful Thursday!

 

~ Gentle Hugs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

