Done Like Dinner

First, I have to tell you that I’m posting for the first time from my Blackberry, so I have no idea if this will look normal on your end or not, and I have no idea how to insert a pretty picture, when posting this way…lol 😉

I was really hoping to post about the Fibro Collaborative Webcast, from this afternoon, but unfortunately that just won’t be happening today. I’m having one of those days where I just need to detach and breathe at this point.

It was a very positive presentation filled with encouragement and hope. I took lots of notes and tried to gather as much information as possible to pass along to those of you who may have wanted to watch the Webcast but were unable.

Also, I downloaded the PDF content that they provided, and would be happy to email a copy to anyone who is interested. If you would like a copy of the Webcast presentation, please send your request by email to chronicconnection@gmail.com and I will send that off to you during the weekend. It is my goal to post the notes from the Webcast this weekend aswell.

I hope everyone has a restful Friday night, and I’ll be back in a more chipper mood over the weekend sometime (hopefully) 😉

(Gentle Hugs)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

