Time For A Break

whats-up-desi-glitters-2
 

What is everyone up to today?  Anything exciting going on this weekend, or are you having a quiet one at home?

Today I have managed to accomplish a few things around the house, with the help of my kiddies.  The results are so much better when they work with me, instead of against me.  Fortunately, they were pitching in with very little resistance, and saving me from making unnecessary trips up and down the stairs.

I’m going to go take advantage while my children are playing quietly, and go read for abit until my hubby gets home.

Hope you are having a great Saturday!

~ Gentle Hugs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

