Welcome To The Family

Since I began blogging less than 2 months ago, I have met SO many wonderful people! I’m amazed each day how many people I have had the opportunity to connect with through blogging. It’s fabulous! In the last couple of weeks, one of the readers here at Chronic Connection, launched her own blog & I would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to her. This lovely woman’s name is April, and she is over at “On The Bright Side” http://brightsideapril.wordpress.com. The subtitle of her blog is “Enjoying Life With Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, and Cerebral Palsy”.

I really enjoy April’s positive energy, and know you will too. Please join me in giving April a big warm welcome to the blogging community!

April, I look forward to following your journey!

(((Giant Gentle Hugs)))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome To The Family

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thank you so much!
    Thank you very much, Nancy!
    How great are you?! I am *blushing* (Just picture a white woman with short brown hair turning into a tomato). Thanks so much for the welcome and the warm support, which is one of the reasons we love you. I’m smiling so much, my face hurts, but it’s a hurt I don’t mind one bit.
    BIG gentle HUGS to you too!
    April

    • Nancy says:

      Re: Thank you so much!
      Awww, April…you made my eyes well up! I’m so glad that I your face hurt from smiling! LOL A hurt we all welcome 😉
      I didn’t want anyone to miss out on the opportunity to get to know you 🙂
      Best wishes to you on your new adventure of blogging!
      (((giant smiles)))
      Nancy

  2. Anonymous says:

    I have really enjoyed getting to know April. She has been a bright spot in my day on many days.

Leave a Reply

