Happy Easter ~ Catching the Tail End

Although my wishes are getting out there at the tail end,

I hope you had a beautiful Easter day!

It has been a busy, yet fulfilling holiday weekend,

and I’m rather pleased with how well I got through.

Surprised, but pleased none the less 😉

I hope this evening finds you feeling pleased with your weekend as well,

and I wish you all a peaceful and restful sleep!

~ Gentle Hugs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Easter ~ Catching the Tail End

  1. Anonymous says:

    Easter has always been my favorite holiday to decorate and cook for. Didn’t get to do it this year though. We had a very low key day which was fine with me. The worst part was that my kids are too big to buy candy for, and I didn’t have a lamb cake…boo!
    Glad your weekend wad great!
    maureen

    • Nancy says:

      Awww Maureen, kids are never too big for candy 😉 My husband and I sneak from our children’s stash all the time! Shhhhh…. 😉

Leave a Reply

