Powerful Joint Relief



This morning, I came across a very interesting advertisement that I wanted to share…especially for those of you who live in the US. Many of us suffer from joint pain, which I personally have a very difficult time managing. I’ve tried many topical creams, that have not provided any relief, and have had to settle for ice packs, which only seem to make my joints feel better during the time the ice is being applied. Once the ice is removed, my joints don’t feel any better than they did. A product called Instaflex which is described as "breakthrough natural compound" on the product’s website, claims to provide "tremendous joint relief and lasting support…". Instaflex is made in the US and the company is offering a 14 day free trial on this product.

I called the company, as I would have been very interested in receiving the sample, to run past my doctor and pharmacist, to ensure that it would be safe to try in combination with my current medication. Unfortunately, they do not ship into Canada yet đŸ˜¦ Those of you in the US can certainly check this out and see if it is something you want to try.

For more information please click on the link below.

http://www.jointpainreport.org/16/?t202id=81425&t202kw=bs_22c

You can go directly to the product website at:

http://www.instaflex.com/freetrial/index.php?iteration=1&subid=6512809

If anyone gives this a try, please come back and fill us in!!! I would love to hear how effective it was for you!!!

I’m keeping my fingers crossed that they will soon make this offer available to Canadians!

~ Gentle Hugs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Powerful Joint Relief

  1. Nancy says:

    You’re back!
    So glad to see you back Annie! I know you are still struggling, to say the least, but glad that at least you are in the comfort of your own home!
    (((gentle hugs)))

Leave a Reply

