It’s Really Only Wednesday?!?!


(Photo from WeHeartIt)

Calgon, take me away!  My body is calling me every name in the

book right now :S  Someone stick a fork in me, cuz I’m DONE!

Am I the only crazy person that totally frets when family is coming to visit?

I really wish I wasn’t such a perfectionist, and then it wouldn’t bother me if things

are out of place, or if there are wee little fingerprints on the TV screen!

Now that everything that needed to get done, is done, I thought I’d

pop in here quickly, as I may not be around much for the next few days.

My Mom is flying across the country to visit me 🙂  Woohoo!

Also, my sister and her family are coming in from out of town,

as my nephew is playing in a hockey tournament all weekend.

I have a feeling that I’m going to need a whole ton of down time by

next week, to recover from the last few & the next few days 😉

It’ll be so worth it though, so that I can spend time with my

family that I don’t usually see more than once or twice a year!

~ Gentle Hugs
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Really Only Wednesday?!?!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Yikes!
    I haven’t been around too much either, haven’t felt good all week.
    You sound like you are going to have a houseful of relatives! Don’t ya hate it that you feel like everything has to be perfect when company comes? Have a good time and TRY to not overdo to too much!
    xoxomo

Leave a Reply

