New Research Studies Fibromyalgia Tissue


(Photo from WeHeartIt)

I found an article that may be of great interest to many of you, so I thought I would share 🙂

Please follow the link bellow for more information!

http://www.wfrv.com/news/local/93967059.html

Wishing everyone a good night sleep!

(((gentle hugs)))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Research Studies Fibromyalgia Tissue

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Nancy!
    I know it’s been ages since I’ve been around but I just wanted to drop in and say hello. Lots of hugs!
    April
    brightsideapril@gmail.com

    • Nancy says:

      Hi April!
      Good to hear from you April! I have yet to comment on your last post 😉 which I will hopefully do later today 🙂
      Sending lots of gentle hugs and love your way!
      ~ Nancy

  2. Anonymous says:

    Research Institute Info
    Hi Nancy, thank you for posting an article that has huge implications for those of us in the Fibro World. First, it’s recognition that fibromyalgia is a serious disease rather than a “mysterious syndrome.” I look forward to hearing how the study proceeds. I did some research and here’s a link to a description of the research being done at the Robert J Hoover Center for Arthritis Research at Banner Sun Health Research Institute:
    http://www.bannerhealth.com/Innovations/Sun+Health+Research+Institute/Research+Programs/Arthritis.htm
    Thanks again for spreading such valuable info!

    • Nancy says:

      Re: Research Institute Info
      You’re welcome, and I’m glad you found it valuable 🙂
      BTW, thank you for providing that link. Very interesting research being planned out!!!

Leave a Reply

