Gift Card Giveaway!

I’m so EXCITED!!! Welcome to the very FIRST Chronic Connection giveaway contest!
 

Enter to win a $25 Restaurant.com gift card today!

 

Entering, for a chance to win, will be as easy as this:

1st: Subscribe to Chronic Connection through the RSS feed or within your favorite blog reader (ie: google reader).

Then: Leave a comment telling us how you plan to get the maximum enjoyment out of the summer. Don’t forget to include your first name or a nickname, so that you can be entered in the draw!

And finally: Make sure you check back Sunday, July 11th, 2010 to see who the winner is!

Disclaimer:

1) You must be 18 years of age to enter

2) This contest is open to US readers only. Sorry! I’m Canadian, and WISH this was available to all my Canadian blog friends too, but unfortunately restaurant.com does not extend there service to Canada! To balance it out, and make it up to all my Canadian blog friends, there will be a "Canadian Only Giveaway" in the future! 🙂

3) Entries will be accepted up to 11:59pm on Friday, July 9th, 2010. The winner will be drawn by random.org. If you are the lucky winner of the $25 Restaurant.com gift card, your name will be announced here, in a separate post on Sunday, July 11th, 2010. You will have 48 hours from the announcement time to accept your prize, by emailing me privately at chronicconnection@gmail.com, at which point I will send you the information and code you will need to claim your gift card directly from the Restaurant.com website! If the prize is not claimed within the 48 hour deadline, then a new winner will be chosen.

Simple enough? Are you ready?!?!

On your marks…get set…GO! Good luck to all participants!

If you are not familiar with Restaurant.com, you can visit their site to search for participating restaurants in your area 🙂

~ Lots of love & gentle hugs to you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gift Card Giveaway!

  1. Okay so as you know I’m Canadian but I’m entering this draw instead because I do most of my eating out when I’m in Atlanta with Blake.
    I’m going to make the most of my summer by planning ahead and prioritizing homework. I don’t want to let things get to the last minute and lead to stress, I’d rather be free to float around in the pool on sunny days and play literati online with Blake on rainy ones.
    you can put my name down as Christine

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’m guessing you meant July 11th? I’m subscribed. Unfortunately I am having to move from my beloved view as I was rushed to the hospital today with a chemical reaction to more mold and the chemicals that are being used to try to get rid of it.
    So my summer will be spent with friends and then in August I will be heading out to my daughter – my beautiful daughter’s wedding. I can’t think of anything more lovely than that!
    Dominique

    • Nancy says:

      Ohhh…thanks for catching my foggy brain error!
      I’m so sorry that you were rushed to the hospital 😦 and that it has been such a nightmare for you with everything going on in your building!
      At least you’ll be spending the summer with those you love!
      Are you going back once everything is taken care of?
      Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers that everything works out as smoothly as possible for you!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Well, we’ve already started, so hopefully that counts 🙂 I threw my kids our own summer camp full of service projects and crafts for them and their friends. A few days later, I took all 5 kids camping on my own so my husband could stay home and rest, and last night me and the older kids went to the fireworks. As for the rest of the summer??? I plan on spending as much time as possible in my garden, making a memory with my kids at LEAST once a week, and hopefully improve Bryan’s quality of life a bit 🙂
    -Tiffany
    http://www.gothappiness.blogspot.com

    • Nancy says:

      Wow, that sure does count! Lol! I don’t know how you do all that! Even before I got sick, I don’t think I could have handled camping with 5 kids on my own…lol!
      You go girl, and good luck for the draw!

Leave a Reply

