The Winner of the $25 Restaurant.com

I’m so excited to finally be able to announce the winner of the $25 Restaurant.com gift card!  I was so nervous because I wish I had one for each of you!  You are all very deserving ladies!

Before I went to bed last night, I did the draw using the “Dice Roller” feature at Random.org.  For each comment, I assigned a corresponding number in the order in which the comments were received.  Being that only 3 of you entered the draw, that part was simple 😛

Alright….are you ready?


I’m happy to announce that the winner of the $25 Restaurant.com gift certificate is Christine @ plain_mornings! Christine is a regular reader at Chronic Connection, whom I have had to pleasure of getting to know.

~*~ Congratulation Christine! ~*~


Thank you Christine for entering the draw, and for being an active member of this community!  I hope you and Blake will enjoy using your gift certificate together in Atlanta! Christine, you have 48 hours from the time of this post to claim your prize 🙂  Please do so by emailing me directly at chronicconnection@gmail.com

Once I receive your email, I will send you the information and code you will need to claim your gift card directly from the Restaurant.com website!

Here is the very sophisticated report of the results that I copied directly from the random.org site…lol

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dice Roller

You rolled 1 die:

1

Timestamp: 2010-07-11 05:28:09 UTC

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Please check back later today, to read our weekly “Sunday Goal Check” 🙂  I hope everyone is having a great day!

~ Nancy


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Winner of the $25 Restaurant.com

  1. christine says:

    woohoo!!

Leave a Reply

