A Letter To Patients With Chronic Disease by Dr. Rob

Guess where I’ve been hanging out for over an hour this evening?

First…. A huge thank you to a reader here at Chronic Connection, for sharing this link with me today!  (((Gentle Hugs Jennifer)))

For over an hour I have been reading Dr. Rob‘s blog Musings of a Distractible Mind, and I think I’ll probably be reading and cruising around his blog until bed 😉

Please make SURE you read A Letter To Patients With Chronic Disease! You will be very glad that you did 🙂  While you are there, take a look around and enjoy Dr. Rob’s other posts too!

Jennifer, I’m so glad you shared this link with me 🙂

Have a wonderful evening everyone!

IF YOU ARE READING THIS ANYWHERE OTHER THAN AT HTTP://CHRONICCONNECTION.WORDPRESS.COM, THIS POST HAS BEEN STOLEN
This post belongs to Nancy at Chronic Connection. Thank you for being part of my journey of living with Fibromyalgia & Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

